Dates and times

Performance schedule

This page features an ‘at a glance’ list of performance dates.

Autumn performances

In the Market for Love

Saturday 10 October, 4.00pm
Sunday 11 October, 4.00pm
Tuesday 13 October, 7.00pm
Saturday 17 October, 4.00pm
Sunday 18 October, 4.00pm
Tuesday 20 October, 4.00pm
Saturday 24 October, 7.00pm
Sunday 25 October, 4.00pm

The Magic Flute: a semi-staged performance

Wednesday 9 December, 4.00pm
Thursday 10 December, 4.00pm

Christmas Concert

Friday 4 December, 7.00pm
Saturday 5 December, 3.00pm
Sunday 6 December, 3.00pm
Saturday 12 December, 7.00pm
Sunday 13 December, 3.00pm

Beethoven and Brahms: Ticciati with the OAE

Friday 11 December, 7.00pm


A performance schedule for Festival 2021 will be published soon.

You might also like

Our flagship summer programme of world class opera.
 
Autumn performances
Discover a world-leading opera house in the heart of the Sus…
Our guide to getting the most out of a visit to Glyndebourne…
Membership and Support
Discover how you can become part of the Glyndebourne family …
Your visit and dining
The Glyndebourne Returns Club is a free email update service…
Glyndebourne Shop
Our online shop offers a great selection of exclusive and locally sourced products. Every purchase supports our work.
Become a Member
Enjoy priority booking for the Festival. Find out how you can join as an Associate Member
Support a 2021 production
Light the way for the return of our Festival season and support a 2021 production.