Dates and times

Performance schedule

This page features an ‘at a glance’ list of performance dates.

Autumn performances

In the Market for Love

Saturday 10 October, 4.00pm
Sunday 11 October, 4.00pm
Tuesday 13 October, 7.00pm
Thursday 15 October, 7.00pm
Saturday 17 October, 4.00pm
Sunday 18 October, 4.00pm
Tuesday 20 October, 4.00pm
Thursday 22 October, 7.00pm
Saturday 24 October, 7.00pm
Sunday 25 October, 4.00pm

In concert: The Magic Flute

Sunday 1 November, 4.00pm
Tuesday 3 November, 7.00pm
Thursday 5 November, 7.00pm
Saturday 7 November, 4.00pm
Tuesday 10 November, 4.00pm
Thursday 12 November, 7.00pm
Sunday 15 November , 4.00pm
Tuesday 17 November, 4.00pm
Thursday 19 November, 7.00pm
Saturday 21 November, 4.00pm

Christmas Concert

Friday 4 December, 7.00pm
Saturday 5 December, 3.00pm
Sunday 6 December, 3.00pm
Saturday 12 December, 7.00pm
Sunday 13 December, 3.00pm

Beethoven and Brahms: Ticciati with the OAE

Friday 11 December, 7.00pm


A performance schedule for Festival 2021 will be published soon.

You might also like

Our flagship summer programme of world class opera.
 
Autumn performances
Discover a world-leading opera house in the heart of the Sus…
Our guide to getting the most out of a visit to Glyndebourne…
Membership and Support
Discover how you can become part of the Glyndebourne family …
Your visit and dining
The Glyndebourne Returns Club is a free email update service…
Glyndebourne Shop
Our online shop offers a great selection of exclusive and locally sourced products. Every purchase supports our work.
Become a Member
Enjoy priority booking for the Festival. Find out how you can join as an Associate Member
Leave a lasting legacy
Help ensure Glyndebourne's future for generations to come