Search the performance archive

The Turn of the Screw, 28 November 2014

The Opera

Venue: Theatre Royal, Plymouth

Composer: Benjamin Britten

Conductor: Leo McFall

Orchestra: Glyndebourne Tour Orchestra


Prologue: Anthony Gregory

Governess: Natalya Romaniw

Flora: Louise Moseley

Miles: Thomas Delgado-Little

Mrs Grose: Anne Mason

Peter Quint: Anthony Gregory

Miss Jessel: Miranda Keys

Production Team

Original Director: Jonathan Kent

Revival Director: Francesca Gilpin

Designer: Paul Brown

Lighting Designer: Mark Henderson

Revival Lighting: David Manion

Assistant Director: Fiona Dunn