Contact us

Staff directory

Our company directory

Whatever your query, you can now chat with us and have your questions answered live.

Live chat is available between 10am and 6pm, Monday-Friday (excluding bank holidays). To start a chat, please click the button below.

 

Address

Glyndebourne Productions Ltd
Glyndebourne
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 5UU
United Kingdom

General enquiries

Switchboard : +44 (0)1273 812-321
Customer Service Department : +44 (0)1273 815-000
Box Office : +44 (0)1273 813-813
Email : boxoffice@glyndebourne.com

Staff directory

Executive Management Committee

Executive Chairman Gus Christie

Music Director Robin Ticciati

Artistic Director Stephen Langridge

Managing Director Sarah Hopwood

Director of Artistic Administration Steven Naylor

Technical Director Eric Gautron

Director of Development Helen McCarthy

Director of Audience Development and Media
Richard Davidson-Houston

Visit our company information page for more details.

Glyndebourne Archive

Archivist Philip Boot
phil.boot@glyndebourne.com

Artistic Administration and Planning

Casting Consultant Pål Moe

Casting Administrator Ann Rawdon Smith
ann.rawdon_smith@glyndebourne.com

Artistic Administrator Emily Murray
emily.murray@glyndebourne.com

Head of Planning and Company Management Ian Jackson
ian.jackson@glyndebourne.com

Deputy Company Manager Oliver Dunn
oliver.dunn@glyndebourne.com

Accommodation Officer Gemma Anderson
gemma.anderson@glyndebourne.com

Customer Service and Facilities

Director of Customer Experience Donna Marsh
donna.marsh@glyndebourne.com
01273 815000

Box Office
boxoffice@glyndebourne.com

Membership Operations Manager Karen McCarthy

Membership Coordinator Charlie Snee
membership@glyndebourne.com

Catering

Venue Director, Leith’s at Glyndebourne Victoria Robertson
victoria.robertson@compass-group.co.uk
01273 812510

The Glyndebourne Chorus

Chorus Director Aidan Oliver

Communications

Director of Audience Development and Media Richard Davidson-Houston richard.davidsonhouston@glyndebourne.com

Head of Communications Laura Jukes
laura.jukes@glyndebourne.com

Audience Insights Manager Simon Hardinge Tapp
simon.hardingetapp@glyndebourne.com

Senior Press Manager Kate Harvey

Press Officers 
Eleanor Crawforth
Luke Batchelor
pressoffice@glyndebourne.com

Digital Content Editor Andrew Batty

Digital Content Assistant Lucy Evans
digitalmedia@glyndebourne.com

Head of Membership Rachel Henderson
rachel.henderson@glyndebourne.com

Head of Content Karen Anderson
karen.anderson@glyndebourne.com

Technical Producer Simon Yapp
simon.yapp@glyndebourne.com

Production Coordinator- Content Jane Birch
jane.birch@glyndebourne.com

Rights and Content Coordinator Vicky Skeet
vicky.skeet@glyndebourne.com

 

Learning & Engagement

Head of Learning & Engagement Lucy Perry
lucy.perry@glyndebourne.com

Senior Projects Manager Chris Stones
chris.stones@glyndebourne.com

Project Coordinator Kate Simner
kate.simner@glyndebourne.com

Office Coordinator Beth Ellwood
beth.ellwood@glyndebourne.com

Front of House

House Manager Jules Crocker
jules.crocker@glyndebourne.com

Finance

Finance Director & Company Secretary Lisa Wong
lisa.wong@glyndebourne.com

Governance

Head of Governance and Compliance/Data Protection Officer Carolyn Collard
carolyn.collard@glyndebourne.com

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Coordinator Nick Murray
nick.murray@glyndebourne.com

Information Technology

Head of IT Richard Wells
richard.wells@glyndebourne.com

Development

Director of Development Helen McCarthy
helen.mccarthy@glyndebourne.com

Senior Philanthropy Manager Bethany Moore
bethany.moore@glyndebourne.com

Development Manager Tanya Richardson
tanya.richardson@glyndebourne.com

Development Officer Shannon Hay
shannon.hay@glyndebourne.com

Trust and Partnerships Manager Neil Matthews
neil.matthews@glyndebourne.com

Music Library

Head of Music Library and Resources Martyn Bennett
martyn.bennett@glyndebourne.com

Technical Department

Head of Props and Scenic Workshop Paul Brown
paul.brown@glyndebourne.com

Head of Stage Management Stephen Cowin
stephen.cowin@glyndebourne.com

Head of Lighting & AV Vic Pyne
vic.pyne@glyndebourne.com

Head of Stage Adam Harvey
adam.harvey@glyndebourne.com

Production Managers
Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@glyndebourne.com

Andrew Jameson
andrew.jameson@glyndebourne.com

Head of Make-up Sarah Piper
sarah.piper@glyndebourne.com

Head of Costume Pauline Lecrass
pauline.lecrass@glyndebourne.com

Running Wardrobe Manager Lucy Harris
lucy.harris@glyndebourne.com

Production Coordinator Ruth Forbes
ruth.forbes@glyndebourne.com

Technical Coordinator Penny White
penny.white@glyndebourne.com

Production Assistants
Hannah Taylor
hannah.taylor@glyndebourne.com

Martin Thomas
martin.thomas@glyndebourne.com

Glyndebourne Shop

Head of Retail Sarah Luke
shop@glyndebourne.com

You might also like

Discover a world-leading opera house in the heart of the Sus…
About us
Get to know us a bit better: meet our senior team, and explo…
Membership and Support
Bring a kaleidoscope of colour to Glyndebourne with your su…
Glyndebourne Shop
Our online shop offers a great selection of exclusive and locally sourced products. Every purchase supports our work.
Become a Member
Enjoy priority booking for the Festival. Find out how you can join as an Associate Member
Donate to the Annual Fund
To stay at the forefront of theatre technology, we need your help. Set the spotlight back on our stage by supporting this vital upgrade.