Contact us

Staff directory

Our company directory

Whatever your query, you can now chat with us and have your questions answered live.

Live chat is available between 10am and 6pm, Monday-Friday (excluding bank holidays). To start a chat, please click the button below.

 

Address

Glyndebourne Productions Ltd
Glyndebourne
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 5UU
United Kingdom

General enquiries

Switchboard : 01273 812321
Customer Service Department : 01273 815000
Box Office : 01273 813813
Email : boxoffice@glyndebourne.com

Staff directory

Executive Management Committee

Executive Chairman Gus Christie

Music Director Robin Ticciati

Artistic Director Stephen Langridge

Managing Director Sarah Hopwood

Director of Artistic Administration Steven Naylor

Technical Director Eric Gautron

Director of Development Andrew Higgins

Visit our company information page for more details.

Glyndebourne Archive

Archivist Julia Aries
julia.aries@glyndebourne.com

Artistic Administration and Planning

Casting Consultant Pål Moe

Casting Administrator Ann Rawdon Smith
ann.rawdon_smith@glyndebourne.com

Artistic Administrator Emily Murray
emily.murray@glyndebourne.com

Head of Planning and Company Management Ian Jackson
ian.jackson@glyndebourne.com

Deputy Company Manager Oliver Dunn
oliver.dunn@glyndebourne.com

Accommodation Officer Gemma Humphrey
gemma.humphrey@glyndebourne.com

Customer Service and Facilities

Director of Customer Experience Donna Marsh
donna.marsh@glyndebourne.com
01273 815000

Box Office
boxoffice@glyndebourne.com

Groups and Hospitality Packages Manager Jennifer Deane
jennifer.deane@glyndebourne.com

Catering

Venue Director, Leith’s at Glyndebourne Victoria Robertson
victoria.robertson@compass-group.co.uk
01273 812510

The Glyndebourne Chorus

Chorus Master Aidan Oliver

Communications

Head of Marketing Laura Jukes

Senior Marketing Manager Charlotte Alldis
marketing@glyndebourne.com

Audience Insights Manager Simon Hardinge Tapp
simon.hardingetapp@glyndebourne.com

Marketing Coordinator Helen Brown

Head of Press and Communications Rebecca Gray

Press Manager Kate Harvey

Media Officer Eleanor Crawforth
pressoffice@glyndebourne.com

Digital Content Editor Andrew Batty

Digital Content Assistant Lucy Evans
digitalmedia@glyndebourne.com

Head of Content Production Karen Anderson
karen.anderson@glyndebourne.com

Digital Media Technical Producer Simon Yapp
simon.yapp@glyndebourne.com

Media Production Coordinator Jane Birch
jane.birch@glyndebourne.com

Rights and Content Coordinator Vicky Skeet
vicky.skeet@glyndebourne.com

Education

Head of Education Chris Stones
chris.stones@glyndebourne.com

Senior Education Projects Manager Ruth Evans
ruth.evans@glyndebourne.com

Education Projects Manager Jo Wettern
jo.wettern@glyndebourne.com

Education Project Coordinator Kate Simner
kate.simner@glyndebourne.com

Education Office Coordinator Beth Ellwood
beth.ellwood@glyndebourne.com

Front of House

House Manager Jules Crocker
jules.crocker@glyndebourne.com

Finance

Interim Finance Director Katie Penny
katie.penny@glyndebourne.com

Governance

Head of Governance and Compliance Carolyn Collard
carolyn.collard@glyndebourne.com

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Coordinator Nick Murray
nick.murray@glyndebourne.com

Information Technology

Head of IT Richard Wells
richard.wells@glyndebourne.com

Membership and Development

Director of Development Andrew Higgins
andrew.higgins@glyndebourne.com

Deputy Director of Development Helen McCarthy
helen.mccarthy@glyndebourne.com

Development Manager Tanya Richardson
tanya.richardson@glyndebourne.com

Development Officer Shannon Hay
shannon.hay@glyndebourne.com

Trust and Foundations Manager Neil Matthews
neil.matthews@glyndebourne.com

Head of Membership Rachel Henderson
rachel.henderson@glyndebourne.com

Operations Manager Karen McCarthy
karen.mccarthy@glyndebourne.com

Membership Officer Kirstie Forbes
membership@glyndebourne.com

Music Library

Head of Music Library and Resources Martyn Bennett
martyn.bennett@glyndebourne.com

Technical Department

Head of Props and Scenic Workshop Paul Brown
paul.brown@glyndebourne.com

Head of Stage Management Stephen Cowin
stephen.cowin@glyndebourne.com

Head of Lighting & AV Vic Pyne
vic.pyne@glyndebourne.com

Production Manager Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@glyndebourne.com

Head of Make-up Sarah Piper
sarah.piper@glyndebourne.com

Head of Costume Pauline Lecrass
pauline.lecrass@glyndebourne.com

Running Wardrobe Manager Lucy Harris
lucy.harris@glyndebourne.com

Production Coordinator Ruth Forbes
ruth.forbes@glyndebourne.com

Technical Coordinator Penny White
penny.white@glyndebourne.com

Production Assistant Sakina Karimjee
sakina.karimjee@glyndebourne.com

Production Assistant Martin Thomas
martin.thomas@glyndebourne.com

Glyndebourne Shop

Head of Retail Alex Warner
shop@glyndebourne.com

You might also like

Discover a world-leading opera house in the heart of the Sus…
About us
Get to know us a bit better: meet our senior team, and explo…
Membership and Support
Ensure world-class opera stays on our stage.
Glyndebourne Shop
A beautiful array of gifts for her, for him, for children and for the house and garden. Every purchase supports our work.
Cendrillon (Cinderella)
Join us for Massenet's magical musical fairy tale this summer
Join the family
Enjoy priority booking for the Festival. Find out how you can join as an Associate Member