Dates and Times - Vanessa

This page is best viewed in landscape mode please rotate your device

Performance schedule Gardens Performance Transport
Date Open Start Short interval *Long interval Finish Train departs Victoria Post opera coach
Sunday 5 August  
2.00 4.35 6.10 8.25 12.47 8.55
Tuesday 7 August  
3.00 5.10 6.45 9.00 1.47 9.25
Friday 10 August  
3.00 5.10 6.45 9.00 1.47 9.25
Sunday 12 August  
2.00 4.35 6.10 8.25 12.47 8.55
Tuesday 14 August   <30
3.00 5.10 6.45 9.00 1.47 9.25
Friday 17 August  
3.00 5.10 6.45 9.00 1.47 9.25
Sunday 19 August  
2.00 4.35 6.10 8.25 12.47 8.55
Wednesday 22 August   <30
3.00 5.10 6.45 9.00 1.47 9.25
Friday 24 August   <30
3.00 5.10 6.45 9.00 1.47 9.25
Sunday 26 August  
2.00 4.35 6.10 8.25 12.47 8.55
Opening night
Insider Talk
Study event
<30 Glyndebourne Under 30s performance
Early Start
Dining and ticket option available

*Long dining interval
Our long dining interval lasts for 90 minutes