Contact information

Whatever your query, you can now chat with us and have your questions answered live.

Live chat is available between 10am and 6pm, Monday-Friday (excluding bank holidays). To start a chat, please click the button below.

Glyndebourne Productions Ltd
Glyndebourne
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 5UU
United Kingdom

Switchboard : 01273 812321
Customer Service Department : 01273 815000
Box Office : 01273 813813
Email : boxoffice@glyndebourne.com


Board

Executive Chairman Gus Christie
Music Director Robin Ticciati
Managing Director Sarah Hopwood
Director of Artistic Administration Steven Naylor
Technical Director Eric Gautron
Director of Communications George Bruell
Director of Development Andrew Higgins

Visit our company information page for more details.

Glyndebourne Archive

Archivist Julia Aries
julia.aries@glyndebourne.com

Artistic Administration and Planning

Casting Consultant Pål Moe

Casting Administrator Ann Rawdon Smith
ann.rawdon_smith@glyndebourne.com

Assistant to the Director of Artistic Administration Emily Murray
emily.murray@glyndebourne.com

Head of Planning and Company Management Ian Jackson
ian.jackson@glyndebourne.com

Deputy Company Manager Oliver Dunn
oliver.dunn@glyndebourne.com

Accommodation Officer Gemma Humphrey
gemma.humphrey@glyndebourne.com

Customer Service and Facilities

Head of Customer Service and Facilities Donna Marsh
donna.marsh@glyndebourne.com
01273 815000

Box Office
boxoffice@glyndebourne.com

Catering

General Manager, Leith’s at Glyndebourne Edward Arthur
edward.arthur@compass-group.co.uk
01273 812510

The Glyndebourne Chorus

Chorus Master Nicholas Jenkins

Communications

Director of Communications George Bruell
george.bruell@glyndebourne.com

Head of Marketing Louise Williams
Marketing Manager Charlotte Alldis
marketing@glyndebourne.com
Audience Insights Manager Simon Hardinge Tapp
simon.hardingetapp@glyndebourne.com

Head of Press and PR Serena Davies
Press Officer Ann Graville
Press Manager Kate Harvey
pressoffice@glyndebourne.com

Head of Content Production Karen Anderson
karen.anderson@glyndebourne.com
Digital Media Technical Producer Simon Yapp
simon.yapp@glyndebourne.com
Media Production Coordinator Jane Birch
jane.birch@glyndebourne.com
Rights and Content Coordinator Vicky Skeet
vicky.skeet@glyndebourne.com

Digital Content Editor Andrew Batty
Temporary Digital Content Assistant Josh Chatfield
digitalmedia@glyndebourne.com

Education

Head of Education Lucy Perry
lucy.perry@glyndebourne.com

Senior Education Projects Manager Chris Stones
chris.stones@glyndebourne.com

Education Projects Manager Beatrice Carey
beatrice.carey@glyndebourne.com

Education Projects Coordinator Ellie Hart
ellie.hart@glyndebourne.com

Education Office Coordinator Kate Simner
kate.simner@glyndebourne.com

Front of House

House Manager Jules Crocker
jules.crocker@glyndebourne.com

Finance

Financial Controller Abbey Gough
abbey.gough@glyndebourne.com

Governance

Head of Governance and Compliance Carolyn Collard
carolyn.collard@glyndebourne.com

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Coordinator Nick Murray
nick.murray@glyndebourne.com

Information Technology

Head of IT Richard Wells
richard.wells@glyndebourne.com

Membership and Development

Director of Development Andrew Higgins
andrew.higgins@glyndebourne.com

Deputy Director of Development Helen McCarthy
helen.mccarthy@glyndebourne.com

Senior Development Manager Heidi Hennessy
heidi.hennessy@glyndebourne.com

Development Manager Bethany Moore
bethany.moore@glyndebourne.com

Corporate Membership Manager Catriona Soutar
catriona.soutar@glyndebourne.com

Events Coordinator Richard Joyner
richard.joyner@glyndebourne.com

Trust and Foundations Manager Neil Matthews
neil.matthews@glyndebourne.com

Head of Membership Rachel Henderson
rachel.henderson@glyndebourne.com

Membership Coordinator Charlotte Snee
charlotte.snee@glyndebourne.com

Operations Manager Karen McCarthy
karen.mccarthy@glyndebourne.com

Music Library

Senior Librarian Ian Julier
ian.julier@glyndebourne.com

Technical Department

Head of Stage David Turner
david.turner@glyndebourne.com

Head of Props Paul Brown
paul.brown@glyndebourne.com

Head of Stage Management Stephen Cowin
stephen.cowin@glyndebourne.com

Head of Lighting & AV Vic Pyne
vic.pyne@glyndebourne.com

Production Manager Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@glyndebourne.com

Head of Make-up Sarah Piper
sarah.piper@glyndebourne.com

Head of Costume Pauline Lecrass
pauline.lecrass@glyndebourne.com

Running Wardrobe Manager Lucy Harris
lucy.harris@glyndebourne.com

Production Coordinator Ruth Forbes
ruth.forbes@glyndebourne.com

Technical Coordinator Penny White
penny.white@glyndebourne.com

Production Assistant Sakina Karimjee
sakina.karimjee@glyndebourne.com

Production Assistant Martin Thomas
martin.thomas@glyndebourne.com

Glyndebourne Shop

Head of Retail Alex Warner
shop@glyndebourne.com